Weekend away… relax and refresh

As part of my change I decide that once in a while I would take a weekend and do something different.

You don’t need to travel but at least do something different from your routine. Go to the cinema, go to another town for the day or even do like I did go to a Europe city and stay for the weekend and enjoy what they have to give you.

I went to Porto in Portugal, and knowing already the city was an advantage but I still manage to discover a bit more and relax that’s what I was needing to recover the energies.

IMG_0819IMG_0833IMG_0835IMG_0890IMG_0939

Leave a Reply

