Smoothies… my preparation for the week

During the week I don’t have time to cut the fruit and prepare everything in the morning to have my smoothie. So what I do is every week I prepare 5 bags with the fruit for my smoothies.

Why I do that? first because saves me times, and after my weekly shopping the fruit normally don’t stay fresh. So I wash, cut and separate in individual bags to put in the fridge.

IMG_1129

For each bag I put 1 or 2 slices of pineapple, 4 strawberries, 1 apple; or 1 or 2 slices or pineapple, 1 apple and 1 banana.

IMG_1131

So when is time to have the smoothie I just put in the blender with 1 cup of water and… ENJOY

img_1455

Leave a Reply

