A happy women to be…

Well, I don’t know how to start this post but as a small presentation I would like to say that a change take time, effort and lots of energy. Is not in one day that I manage to change not just the way that I think, feel but, as well, as I act.

In 2013 I done the biggest change, I moved country, I start living alone, I start my first job.

In 2016 I start changing my way to think about how I want my life to be, I was tired from who I was , I was tired from the things I was doing.

Now all that process is having effect, I can say I’m a single happy women.

2017 is gonna be another year full of changes and happiness that I would like to share in here…

Leave a Reply

